Uploaded image for project: 'Couchbase Server'
  1. Couchbase Server
  2. MB-32545

Swap index+n1ql node rebalance failed

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Untriaged
    • Unknown

    Attachments

      1. cbq-engine_go_dump_172-23-97-15.txt
        60 kB
      2. cbq-engine_go_dump_172-23-97-19.txt
        60 kB
      3. cbq-engine_go_dump_172-23-97-20.txt
        63 kB
      4. info.zip
        6.69 MB
      5. lsof_6.5.0-4059_172-23-97-20.txt
        31.33 MB
      6. lsof.txt
        48.66 MB
      No reviews matched the request. Check your Options in the drop-down menu of this sections header.

      Activity

        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) created issue -
        raju Raju Suravarjjala made changes -
        Field Original Value New Value
        Fix Version/s Mad-Hatter [ 15037 ]
        Sitaram.Vemulapalli Sitaram Vemulapalli made changes -
        Component/s query [ 10718 ]
        Sitaram.Vemulapalli Sitaram Vemulapalli made changes -
        Assignee Keshav Murthy [ keshav ] Jeelan Poola [ jeelan.poola ]
        jeelan.poola Jeelan Poola made changes -
        Assignee Jeelan Poola [ jeelan.poola ] Varun Velamuri [ varun.velamuri ]
        shivani.gupta Shivani Gupta made changes -
        Priority Major [ 3 ] Critical [ 2 ]
        jliang John Liang made changes -
        Assignee Varun Velamuri [ varun.velamuri ] Deepkaran Salooja [ deepkaran.salooja ]
        deepkaran.salooja Deepkaran Salooja made changes -
        Resolution Won't Fix [ 2 ]
        Status Open [ 1 ] Resolved [ 5 ]
        deepkaran.salooja Deepkaran Salooja made changes -
        Actual End 2019-02-05 17:40 (issue has been resolved)
        wayne Wayne Siu made changes -
        Assignee Deepkaran Salooja [ deepkaran.salooja ] Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ]
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        Assignee Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ] Deepkaran Salooja [ deepkaran.salooja ]
        Resolution Won't Fix [ 2 ]
        Status Resolved [ 5 ] Reopened [ 4 ]
        deepkaran.salooja Deepkaran Salooja made changes -
        Assignee Deepkaran Salooja [ deepkaran.salooja ] Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ]
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        Assignee Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ] Deepkaran Salooja [ deepkaran.salooja ]
        deepkaran.salooja Deepkaran Salooja made changes -
        Assignee Deepkaran Salooja [ deepkaran.salooja ] Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ]
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        Attachment lsof.txt [ 70182 ]
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        Assignee Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ] Deepkaran Salooja [ deepkaran.salooja ]
        deepkaran.salooja Deepkaran Salooja made changes -
        Assignee Deepkaran Salooja [ deepkaran.salooja ] Keshav Murthy [ keshav ]
        deepkaran.salooja Deepkaran Salooja made changes -
        Component/s query [ 10718 ]
        Component/s secondary-index [ 11211 ]
        keshav Keshav Murthy made changes -
        Assignee Keshav Murthy [ keshav ] Isha Kandaswamy [ isha ]
        keshav Keshav Murthy made changes -
        Assignee Isha Kandaswamy [ isha ] Sitaram Vemulapalli [ sitaram.vemulapalli ]
        Sitaram.Vemulapalli Sitaram Vemulapalli made changes -
        Assignee Sitaram Vemulapalli [ sitaram.vemulapalli ] Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ]
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        Assignee Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ] Sitaram Vemulapalli [ sitaram.vemulapalli ]
        Sitaram.Vemulapalli Sitaram Vemulapalli made changes -
        Assignee Sitaram Vemulapalli [ sitaram.vemulapalli ] Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ]
        keshav Keshav Murthy made changes -
        Resolution Done [ 6 ]
        Status Reopened [ 4 ] Resolved [ 5 ]
        raju Raju Suravarjjala made changes -
        Status Resolved [ 5 ] Closed [ 6 ]
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        Resolution Done [ 6 ]
        Status Closed [ 6 ] Reopened [ 4 ]
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        Assignee Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ] Sitaram Vemulapalli [ sitaram.vemulapalli ]
        Sitaram.Vemulapalli Sitaram Vemulapalli made changes -
        Assignee Sitaram Vemulapalli [ sitaram.vemulapalli ] Kamini Jagtiani [ kamini.jagtiani ]
        Sitaram.Vemulapalli Sitaram Vemulapalli made changes -
        Assignee Kamini Jagtiani [ kamini.jagtiani ] Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ]
        lynn.straus Lynn Straus made changes -
        Fix Version/s Cheshire-Cat [ 15915 ]
        Fix Version/s Mad-Hatter [ 15037 ]
        lynn.straus Lynn Straus made changes -
        Labels high-bucket-density deferred-from-Mad-Hatter high-bucket-density
        mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive) made changes -
        Attachment info.zip [ 77960 ]
        kamini.jagtiani Kamini Jagtiani (Inactive) made changes -
        Assignee Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ] Marco Greco [ marco.greco ]
        marco.greco Marco Greco made changes -
        Assignee Marco Greco [ marco.greco ] Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ]
        raju Raju Suravarjjala made changes -
        Assignee Mahesh Mandhare [ mahesh.mandhare ] Sharath Sulochana [ sharath.sulochana ]
        raju Raju Suravarjjala made changes -
        Assignee Sharath Sulochana [ sharath.sulochana ] Korrigan Clark [ korrigan.clark ]
        wayne Wayne Siu made changes -
        Assignee Korrigan Clark [ korrigan.clark ] Prajwal‌ Kiran Kumar‌ [ prajwal.kirankumar ]
        kamini.jagtiani Kamini Jagtiani (Inactive) made changes -
        Fix Version/s bug-backlog [ 11600 ]
        Fix Version/s Cheshire-Cat [ 15915 ]
        wayne Wayne Siu made changes -
        Assignee Prajwal‌ Kiran Kumar‌ [ prajwal.kirankumar ] Jyotsna Nayak [ jyotsna.nayak ]

        People

          jyotsna.nayak Jyotsna Nayak
          mahesh.mandhare Mahesh Mandhare (Inactive)
          Votes:
          0 Vote for this issue
          Watchers:
          11 Start watching this issue

          Dates

            Created:
            Updated:

            Gerrit Reviews

              There are no open Gerrit changes

              PagerDuty