Uploaded image for project: 'Couchbase Server'
  1. Couchbase Server
  2. MB-5019

After bucket deletion UI still shows that "Cluster Memory Fully Allocated" warning message when there's actually some not allocated memory

    Details

      Description

      1. Create a cluster and allocate as much memory for default bucket as server quota allows.
      2. Go to manage data buckets page.
      3. Press "Create New Data Bucket" button. It will show a message saying that it's impossible to create a bucket since all the RAM is occupied.
      4. Press "edit" button for default bucket and decrease per node RAM quota. Don't reload the page.
      5. Press "Create New Data Bucket" button again. It shows the same warning message.
      6. Reload the page and press the button again. Now it works as expected.

      No reviews matched the request. Check your Options in the drop-down menu of this sections header.

        Activity

          People

          • Assignee:
            alkondratenko Aleksey Kondratenko (Inactive)
            Reporter:
            Aliaksey Artamonau Aliaksey Artamonau
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Gerrit Reviews

              There are no open Gerrit changes